Valentine’s Day Babies, Array of Dogs


Valentine’s Day is almost here so I thought I would share some pics I took of my Valentine babies.

Georgia (pom), Lola (bulldog) and Gabe (sheltie)!

 Yes here they are, my array of dogs in all various sizes, shapes and kinds. Georgia is the Pomeranian, she’s just had her hair done Friday. Lola, the English Bulldog, is a real bully and the newest baby although she’s over 2 years old. Gabe is the dog there with no clothes on, he just got his hair cut Friday too. I thought I said “cut it short” to the groomer, not “cut it off” but he is a Shetland Sheepdog believe it or not!

 

There they are my Valentine babies. I love them so much cause they bring our family happiness and love and craziness.

Come back tomorrow for my Valentine story The Girl and the Hippie.
Also don’t forget to subscribe by email or RSS Feed for regular updates.
I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

