I’m Posting At Christian Women Online Today. Check it out…


Leave It All Behind

Leave it all behind. Leave it all behind.” I’m listening to these words from Casting Crowns latest song The Well. Singing in my best Mark Hall imitation voice, I revel in Jesus willingness to take all my burdens on Himself while replacing them with His love and strength. Yet… I know I haven’t left it all behind. I want to. I try to… and sometimes I actually do it but then I go back and get it again.

I’m over at Christian Women’s Online Network today so pop on over to read the rest of this article. The New Year calls for us to leave our old stuff behind and find a way to move forward in life. Check it out here.

Comments

  1. Good job! Glad you are back! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. […] razor for bald heads best electric razor for men review electric shaver reviews for women best electric shaver 2012 best electric shavers for men electric shaver ratings best electric shaver best electric […]

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

