Thanks for The Award!


Oh guess what!? My special bloggy friend Debbi Robertson has given me the Liebster Award. Thank you so much Debbi. If you want a real blessing stop by her place Photos and Facets and check out her awesome photography.

To accept this award there are three things I am supposed to do so here goes: 

1.Thank the blogger who gave you the Award. (already done)

 2.Pick 5 small blogs that are worth the honors.

3.Spread the words about Liebster Awards

I’m not sure how small these blogs are but i enjoy reading them. Hope you’ll pop on over and see what you think.

An American Christian

From the Heart of J

Redeemed Socialite 

Alicia’s Roses

So I have four for now and they are awesome. Just check them once and see what you think. Thanks again Debbi!

Comments

  1. thank you so much for the award. I am honored and blessed!

  2. Ahh, I found it. Thanks so very much! I’m completely thrilled to be in such good company and read by such a wise woman as yourself! God bless!

  3. Thank you so much..So glad to find your blog.. can’t wait to do some reading.:) Congratulations to the others as well.
    Blessings,
    Alicia

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

