About Me


Join me over at Christian Women’s Online Network today to read my article which is featured as one of 4 commemorating 9/11. I love it over there and glad I do because they have asked me to be a Staff Writer for them. Of course I accepted with pleasure and I’m excited to be a part of this exciting ministry to women. Check it out today cause I’d really appreciate your support. Here’s the link to my article.

 

Julie

I’m a Motivational Lifecoach and author with published articles in online magazines and my first book A Lasting Legacy a biography of a family’s history. It is being  published now by the family for whom it was written. God is so good to give me this opportunity.

As a workshop facilitator I instruct women in life and job skills 4 to 6 months out of the year, but also I lead various other workshops available to ministries and businesses. The focus of these workshops are to lead others to a full, complete life in Christ. Understanding your true self can cause fantastic life changes.

My love for expressing myself through the written word often leads me to freelance writing opportunities for which I am so thankful. My hobbies include blogging, reading, writing, and researching new techniques for creative teaching. I love to spend time with my hubby of  30 years, my 2 adult children, my 3 dogs and good friends. You will hear more about all these precious ones as we go along.

At 21 years of age I believed Jesus was my Savior. But it took years before I allowed Him to become life to me.  I’ve had a growing relationship with Him ever since with more than a few slips along the way. But praise Him for His unearned grace and love! Even in my failures He accepted me and held His hand out to me. He does the same for you.

After teaching  Bible studies for years God gave me a new understanding of His love and grace about 4 years ago.  Because my life was changed so dramatically once I really understood Him in a new way I had to share it and I do with everyone who will listen.

For more insight into my life changing experience take a peek at my blog Pics, Prayers and Pom Poms. It’s a smorgasbord of life stuff.

To contact me email julieemoore@bellsouth.net  anytime.

Trackbacks

  1. […] About Me (gracefullwomen.com) LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "0"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); LD_AddCustomAttr("LangId", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "religion"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "technology"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "feed-readers"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "gracefull-women"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "rss-feed"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "syndication-and-feeds"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "womens-devotionals"); LD_AddSlot("wpcom_below_post"); LD_GetBids(); Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponRedditPrintDiggEmailLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Filed Under: Uncategorized Tagged With: Feed Readers, GraceFull Women, RSS feed, Syndication and Feeds, Women's devotionals « Reminder to Switch and 9/11 […]

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

