My New Blog: PICS,PRAYERS, AND POMPOMS


 

Well I finally did it. I’m moving from Julie Moore On Life to Pics, Prayers and Pompoms my new blog. After all these months I’ve tried to find myself in this bloggy world and I do believe this is it.

It is a fresh new start where I’ll post blogs with photos I took myself, prayers, inspiration, book reviews, and personal insight. But what I’m really excited about is the Pompom element. This is celebration. Celebration of you, me, life, God, children, dogs, food, everything!

The best thing about this is that you can get involved. Send me the reasons you celebrate and I’ll publish them. Cool huh? We’ll all “whoo hoo” together.

I’m still learning to use Blogger and all the widgets so bear with me but go ahead and visit, comment and subscribe or follow and we’ll get this thing rollin’.

You know I love to hear from you so tell me in the comment section what you think about the new look, and the concept of the whole thing.

Now this may take some time and there may be glitches so again I ask for your patience.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Good night.

julieemoore@bellsouth.net

Comments

  1. Pam Lopez says:

    This is AWESOME Julie! You know I’m gonna move right on along with you and continue to follow…..Looking forward to more and ALL that you have to share~Love you dear sweet friend!! PamL.

  2. WoW!! visiting the new blog rightaway!! and clicking on the follow button too!!

  3. Hey! This is exciting! Hope you’ll still be doing your writing prompts from here (looks like you will!). I always enjoy your posts.

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

