Survivor May 15th part 1: Matt Is Bold, Andrea Goes


In the first part of Survivor Andrea won the duel against Matt ( I am very sad), Mike, and Grant. She went back with the others and tried to get the girls to vote with her against Rob. While I had high hopes I knew in my little ole heart that they didn’t have the guts to do it. But the next best thing was to vote Andrea off which they did. Yeah!

What I did like about this epidsode was Matt boldly praising God through out. Some might think this not too “cool” but since I am also a believer I find it refreshing. He took an opportunity to give God the glory in front of millions of people which makes me proud. Many of us will not do this even in our own workplace. Thanks Matt for encouraging me to be bold in my faith.

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

