Grace Full Women Know The Spirit Encourages


A Grace Full Woman knows the Spirit in her seeks to encourage not condemn.

When He speaks He’s reminding you of who you are in Christ. The Holy Spirit in me says, “Child you know very well that is not who you are. You are full of wisdom and truth not one of impulsive decisions that could be harmful to you.” He simply wants to guide me back to the truth of all that I am as a child of God and refresh my memory that I have been given everything I need to live a godly life.

2 Peter 1:3  His divine power has given us everything we need for a godly life through our knowledge of Him who called us by His own glory and goodness.

Comments

  1. I love this!

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

