Jesus Forgave the Unforgivable


Jesus took what was unforgivable and made it forgivable. That’s grace.

The Skit Guys on GodTube. Couldn’t have said it better myself. It’s always about Him and what He did. It’s never about us and what we can do to “get” God to forgive us for our sin. Grace is given freely as a gift. No matter how bad and wretched I feel about what I have done there is absolutely nothing I can do or say to make it right. But He can. He did. He forgave all my sin the day He died on that cross and because of that I have His unbelievable, unending love and grace. Colossians 2:13-14

THANK GOD FOR HIS AMAZING GRACE THAT FORGIVES THE UNFORGIVABLE!

Comments

  1. Thanks for the early morning cry! Unfathomable…

  2. This is the sweetest shortest message about Grace and it totally covers it all! Thanks for the reminder.

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

