My First Post On Grace Full Women


My first post on Grace Full Women is very exciting for me. This ministry may touch one woman or it may touch the lives of hundreds of women but I believe I am writing this out of a calling from God. I dedicate this website to Him. It is for His glory and honor. May every word be pleasing to Him. May every word be written through the guidance of His Holy Spirit in me. Do not let one word be put on this page that does not come from You Lord. This is Yours do with it what You want, and please speak to me as we go along. Amen and Amen

Comments

  1. Beautiful site! Praying for lots and lots of fruit! 😀

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

