I’m Guest Posting Today: Come by The Lazy Christian


Today is a special day for me. I’m guest posting over at The Lazy Christian. Hope you’ll stop by and peek at my post Stairway to Heaven yeah you know the one by Led Zepplin. Also stay a minute and give Rachel who writes The Lazy Christian some love. I accidentally ran into her on Blogher.com, my other blogging place, and have been reading her for months. She’s funny and hugely insightful too. You’ll miss a blessing if you don’t read a post or two by Rach.

Now for new exciting news drum roll######## I finished my website last night. It’s up and running check it out at Gracefullwomen.com.

Join me today over at The Lazy Christian. See you there, feel free to leave comments too!

I really, really want to know what you're thinking so leave a comment.

